Morskoy

Hotel “Morskoy” is comfortably located along the seashore of Arkadiyskiy bay. Arkadiyskiy bay was named in the honor of one of the mountain regions of Greece. According to the believes of ancient Greek people this place was the realm of happiness, peace and comfort. The building of the hotel “Morskoy” was reconstructed and renovated and is the architectural monument that was built in the very beginning of the XIX century. It again opened its doors in the beginning of the XXI century.

The hotel “Morskoy” perfectly combines rest, entertainment and health improvement. It offers its guests 54 comfortable rooms of different category: starting from standard rooms which are perfect for guests who are on business trips, to apartment suite with opened terrace, SPA-pool for 6 persons and rest zone where you can have excellent rest and have a look at wonderful sea landscape without leaving your room.

There is a two-level restaurant-banquette hall “City-Time” that is designed in original style and ready to turn you party into the firework of tastes offering variety of European dishes at your choice. There are three bars – “Morskoy”, “Laguna” and “Splash” which are located in different corners of the hotel. These bars will meet you with warm atmosphere, hospitality, fresh baking and huge choice of cocktails at any taste.

There is a private laundry at the hotel where you can have your clothes freshen up and iron out while you have rest or make your business.

Meanwhile, hotel “Morskoy” is not only the place for wonderful rest but also the place where it is possible to arrange comfortable business negotiations, trainings and business-meetings.

Морской

На живописном берегу Аркадийского залива, который был назван так в честь одного из горных регионов Греции, где по мнению древних греков, царили счастье, мир и покой, уютно расположился отель "Морской". Его реконструированное и обновленное здание, памятник архитектуры, построенный в самом начале XX века, вновь приветливо открыло свои двери в начале века XXI.

Идеально совмещая в себе отдых, развлечение и оздоровление, отель "Морской" предлагает своим гостям 54 комфортабельных номера различной категории: от стандартных номеров, которые идеально подойдут для гостей, находящихся в командировке, до апартамент с открытой террасой, 6-местным СПА-бассейном и зоной отдыха, где вы сможете прекрасно отдохнуть и полюбоваться морским пейзажем не покидая номера.

Выполненный в оригинальном стиле двухуровневый ресторан–банкетный зал "Сити-Тайм" готов превратить ваш праздник в феерию вкуса, предложив на ваш выбор самые разнообразные блюда европейской кухни. Три бара - «Морской», «Лагуна» и «Сплеш», - расположенные в различных уголках отеля, встретят вас теплотой обстановки, радушием, ароматным кофе, свежей выпечкой, и огромным выбором коктейлей на любой вкус.

В отеле есть собственная прачечная, где вашу одежду освежат и отутюжат, пока вы отдыхаете или занимаетесь делами.

Однако, отель «Морской» не только место для прекрасного отдыха, но и для комфортного ведения деловых переговоров, тренингов и бизнес-встреч.