Hotels ★★★★Villa Pinia

Eco-hotel Villa Pinia - a piece of the future in Odessa. Having been there at least once, you can make sure that this place is special. Giving, in addition to a wonderful holiday, with what incomparable pleasure of immersion in the ecological environment.

10 reasons why to rest in Odessa guests choose Villa Pinia:

Walking along the waterfront bike tour along the route of health

Seascapes charmingly beautiful in any season and in any weather and picturesque area on which the Villa Pinia, has a unique charm. Take a walk along one of the most beautiful waterfronts in Odessa, or going on a bike tour of the most popular among the citizens of Odessa Trails health, you make a significant contribution to the preservation and strengthening your health.

Clean air seaside

Invigorating sea air, which is saturated every corner of the eco-hotel has unique health properties. It contains large amounts of salt and iodine, and its therapeutic effects on the body have been used in ancient times. Breathe healthy air and listen to the soothing sound of the waves - all this has beneficial effects on health.

Steam treatments

Overcome the negative effects of an aggressive environment will help Russian bath for a couple, a rain shower, ice Hot and of course, skill parmeysterov, ready to rush to the rescue of your life with oak, birch and eucalyptus brooms in their hands.

Branded Eco drinks

Steam treatments in eco-friendly hotel accompanied by the traditional tea. The Villa is Pinia give preference to tea, brewed from natural herbs are carefully collected and processed by a special recipe. Winter and summer herb tea invigorate, soothe, refresh, save from colds.

Jam made from cones

Only in Villa Pinia you can taste an unusual jam of cones, tart-sweet taste. It's real medicine, has healing properties, which have long been used for colds and sore throat. After a visit to the Russian bath tea with a couple of spoonfuls of jam of pine cones will support the immune system and improves mood.

All for a healthy sleep

The eco-friendly hotel have taken care of creating the ideal conditions for a healthy and deep sleep, and helps in the pillow filled with buckwheat husk clean, with unique orthopedic properties and natural flavor carrier pleasant relaxation. The hotel is only hypoallergenic bedding made from environmentally friendly natural materials.

Panoramic views of the sea

The ability to enjoy the magnificent view from the window of each room - one of the main advantages of the hotel. Spectacular views of the sea views from the panoramic windows, a great experience and pleasant memories of your vacation in the eco-hotel.

Walking on a yacht

A fascinating journey on a yacht along the Black Sea coast of Odessa will experience a complete sense of freedom and unity with the sea. It offers eco-friendly hotel offers unforgettable scenery, swimming in the sea, fishing, picnic, incredible emotion and vivid impressions.

Filtering and water softening in the hotel, waste sorting, use of harmless detergents

The fundamental values ​​of eco-philosophy spread in Villa Pinia literally everything, "from the kitchen to the laundry." There is not only filtered water, but soften. To maintain the cleanliness of the hotel uses only environmentally friendly and organic cleaning products that meet international standards and confirmed by certificates.

Energy Saving Technologies

Another feature of the eco-hotel Villa Pinia - the amount of energy consumption of a minimum service of life of the hotel. The high level of insulation of windows, the use of economical lamps for lighting, a special coating of the facade, which preserves much of the energy and other advanced energy-saving technologies will receive appreciation and approval of the guests for the respect for the environment.

Гостиницы ★★★★Вилла Пиния

Эко-гостиница Villa Pinia – кусочек будущего в Одессе. Побывав в нем хотя бы раз, можно убедиться в том, что это место особое. Дарящее, помимо прекрасного отдыха, ни с чем не сравнимое удовольствие от погружения в экологическую среду.

10 причин, по которым для отдыха в Одессе гости выбирают Villa Pinia:

Прогулки по набережной, велотур по Трассе здоровья

Морские пейзажи завораживающе прекрасны в любое время года и в любую погоду, а живописная местность, на которой расположилась Villa Pinia, обладает неповторимым обаянием. Совершая прогулки по одной из красивейших набережных Одессы, или отправляясь в велотур по самой популярной у одесситов Трассы здоровья, Вы вносите весомый вклад в сохранение и укрепление Вашего здоровья.

Чистый воздух морского побережья

Бодрящий морской воздух, которым пропитан каждый уголок эко-отеля, обладает уникальными оздоровительными свойствами. Он содержит большое количество солей и йода, а его лечебное воздействие на организм использовались еще в древности. Дышать целебным воздухом и слушать успокаивающий шум волн – все это благотворно влияет на состояние организма.

Банные процедуры

Побороться с негативным воздействием агрессивной окружающей среды помогут русская баня на пару, тропический душ, ледяная купель и конечно же, мастерство пармейстеров, готовых броситься на спасение Ваших организмов с дубовыми, березовыми и эвкалиптовыми вениками в руках.

Фирменные эко напитки

Банные процедуры в эко-отеле сопровождаются традиционными чаепитиями. В Villа Pinia отдают предпочтения чаю, заваренному на натуральных травах, тщательно собранных и обработанных по специальному рецепту. Зимой и летом травяной чай взбодрит, успокоит, освежит, спасет от простуды.

Варенье из шишек

Только вVilla Pinia Вы сможете отведать необычное шишковое варенье c приятным смолянистым, терпко-сладким вкусом Это настоящее лекарство, обладающее целебными свойствами, которое издавна использовали при простудных заболеваниях и ангине. После посещения русской бани чай с парой ложек варенья из сосновых шишек поддержит иммунитет и улучшит настроение.

Все для здорового сна

В эко-отеле позаботились о создании идеальных условий для здорового и глубокого сна, а помогает в этом подушка с наполнителем из экологически чистой гречишной лузги, с уникальными ортопедическими свойствами и природным ароматом, несущим приятное расслабление. В отеле используется только гипоаллергенное постельное белье, изготовленное из экологически чистых натуральных материалов.

Панорамный вид на море

Возможность наслаждаться великолепным видом из окна каждого номера – одно из главных достоинств отеля. Захватывающий вид на море, который открывается из панорамных окон, подарит незабываемые впечатления и приятные воспоминания об отдыхе в эко-отеле.

Прогулки на яхте

Увлекательное путешествие на парусной яхте вдоль Черноморского побережья Одессы поможет испытать полное чувство свободы и единения с морской стихией. Гостей эко-отеля ждут незабываемые пейзажи, купание в открытом море, рыбалка, пикник, невероятные эмоции и яркие впечатления.

Фильтрация и смягчение воды в отеле, сортировка мусора, использование безвредных моющих средств

Фундаментальные ценности эко-философии распространяются в Villa Pinia буквально на все, «от кухни до прачечной». Здесь воду не только фильтруют, но и смягчают. Для поддержания чистоты в гостинице используются только экологически безвредные и органические моющие средства, соответствующие международным стандартам и подтвержденные сертификатами.

Энергосберегающие технологии

Еще одна особенность эко-отеля Villa Pinia – потребление минимального количества энергии на обслуживание жизнедеятельности гостиницы. Высокий уровень изоляции окон, использование экономных ламп для освещения, специальное покрытие фасада, сохраняющее большую часть энергии и другие современные энергосберегающие технологии получат высокую оценку и одобрение гостей за бережное отношение к окружающей среде.