Aquapark Odesa

Aquapark “Odessa” is located on 7 km of the Ovidiopolsky road, regular minibuses from the city center and from the bus station go there regularly. People can easily reach the park also from Tayirovo and from the seaside resort area of the Big Fountain. Already on the site you can choose the conditions for recreation: fun on slides, spend the day with the family on the water, sunbathe at the pool on the sun loungers or rent a whole shaded bungalow.

In total, there are 27 slides in the aquapark, and 3 of them are additional devices free, such as rugs, inflatable circles and “buns”. The longest slide in aquapark “Odessa” is a “Barrel”. Its length is almost 200 meters. And the highest one, 18.5 meters, is the “Rocket”. Many descents lead directly to the half-kilometer “slow river”, which runs around the entertainment complex.

In the aquapark “Odessa” there is a sandy beach, and next to it there is a large swimming pool. On the territory there is also one swimming pool, which was arranged in a zone for sunbathing. It is located away from the playground, all the conditions for a relaxed rest by the water are met here.

Children`s aquapark is called “Pirate Island” and is styled according to the nautical theme. Watching the children who splash around in the pool and go down the slides is very convenient. Nearby there is a spacious tanning area where parents can comfortably rest. The safety of the youngest visitors was taken care of in advance – the cost of a children`s ticket includes the use of inflatable vests.

For children under 3 years old enter is free. A child`s ticket is given to a child below 140 cm.

Аквапарк Одесса

Аквапарк «Одесса» расположен на 7 км Овидиопольской дороги, сюда регулярно ездят прямые маршрутки от центра города и с автовокзала. Отдыхающие смогут легко добраться до парка также из микрорайона Таирово и с приморского курортного района Большой Фонтан. Уже на месте можно выбрать условия для отдыха: порезвиться на горках, провести день с семьей на воде, позагорать у отдаленного бассейна на шезлонгах или арендовать целое, зашторенное бунгало.

Всего в аквапарке 27 горок, и с 3-х можно спустится, не используя дополнительные приспособления – коврики, надувные круги и «плюшки». Самая протяженная горка аквапарка «Одесса» – это «Бочка». Ее длина почти 200 метров. А самая высокая, 18,5 метров, – «Ракета». Многие спуски ведут прямо к полукилометровой «медленной реке», которая огибает комплекс развлечений.

В аквапарке «Одесса» есть песочный пляж, а рядом с ним большой бассейн. На территории есть также один бассейн, который обустроили в зоне, отведенной для загара. Он находится вдали от детской площадки, здесь соблюдены все условия для расслабленного отдыха у воды.

Детский аквагородок имеет название «Пиратский остров» и стилизован в соответствии с морской тематикой. Наблюдать за детьми, которые плескаются в бассейне и спускаются с горок, очень удобно. Рядом расположена просторная зона для загара, где могут с комфортом разместиться родители. О безопасности самых маленьких посетителей позаботились заранее – в стоимость детского билета входит пользование надувными жилетами.

Для детей до 3 лет вход – бесплатный. Детский билет выдаётся ребенку ростом ниже 140 см.