Excursions & ToursRest on the water

Odessa is the pearl of the sea. It isn't called a hero city for nothing. This amazing place is famous not only for its rich history and architecture, museums, theaters and national parks but also for its fabulous sea vibe, which attracts everyone who's willing to enjoy the picturesque scenery of Odessa coastline.

Your dream of vacation far away from the hustle and bustle of civilization is fulfilled. Today, the yacht charter in Odessa is a real opportunity to get positive emotions and unforgettable impressions in the sea air. You only have to choose friends for your journey.

You can rent the sailing and motor yachts or boats. Boat rentals in Odessa is a glorious entertainment for those who enjoy fishing. The organization of fishing in the Belgorod-Dnestrovskiy will equip all necessary gear and will provide you with a good catch of fish.

The journey will be unforgettable and for those who will make a trip to the Tendorovska Kosa. There the local residents will meet you, take you to the boat right off the yacht and get on the shore. Then kebabs will be fried for you, delicious meals will be set, and after a pleasant stay, will be transferred back to the yacht.

If you are planning to celebrate your birthday, have a wedding day or spend a magical romantic evening with a person you love, then hiring a yacht is an excellent choice for such an occasion.

Have a welcome break from your everyday life on a trip along the coast of Odessa. You will see a lot of great sights of the city, enjoy the romance of the sea and realize how amazing life really is!

 Adress

Greek area, 3/4, Odessa, 65026, Украина (see the map)

Phone

+38 (094) 928-34-46 (around the clock)

Website

http://nsk-yachts.com.ua/en/

Экскурсии и турыОтдых на море

Одесса – жемчужина у моря. Неспроста так называют этот замечательный город-герой. Это восхитительное место славится не только своей богатой историей и архитектурой, музеями, театрами и национальными парками. В нем также царит сказочная морская атмосфера, которая так и манит всех желающих насладиться живописными пейзажами одесского побережья.

Мечта провести свой отдых вдали от шума и суеты современной цивилизации становится действительной. На сегодняшний день аренда яхт это реальная возможность получить самые положительные эмоции и незабываемые впечатления на морском воздухе. Вам всего лишь необходимо определиться, как и с кем, Вы планируете путешествовать.

У нас Вы можете арендовать как парусные, так и моторные яхты или катера. Аренда катера в Одессе – прославленное развлечение для тех, кто увлекается рыбалкой. Организация рыбной ловли на Белгород-Днестровской банке снабдит всеми необходимыми снастями и обеспечит для Вас хороший улов рыбы.

Путешествие станет незабываемым и для тех, кто организует свой поход на Тендровскую косу. Там Вас встретят местные обитатели, заберут на лодку прямо с яхты и подбросят на берег. Затем для Вас пожарят шашлыки, вкусно накормят, а после приятного времяпровождения, доставят обратно на яхту.

Если Вы планируете отметить День Рождение, свадьбу, отдохнуть с друзьями или провести волшебный романтический вечер с любимым человеком, то аренда яхты в Одессе – прекрасный выбор для подобных мероприятий.

Предлагаем Вам хоть ненадолго сменить свою повседневную обстановку и отправиться в путешествие вдоль одесского побережья. В этом путешествии Вы увидите многие достопримечательности Одессы с моря и будете наслаждаться морской романтикой, а также осознаете, что жизнь по-настоящему интересна.

Адрес

Греческая площадь, 3/4, 65026, Одесса, Украина

Телефон

+38 (094) 928-34-46

Сайт

www.nsk-yachts.com.ua