Ark SPA Palace

For modern people to look good and young is not difficult. All conditions are created: cosmetology procedures, making up a proper diet, massages, baths, and saunas. It is especially nice when all this is available in one place – in the Ark Spa Palace.

Ark Spa Palace offers:

- Fitness Centre. Group sessions will support the body in a tone all year round. Experienced trainers, excellent training conditions, locker rooms with comfortable showers and attractive prices.

- Cosmetology. In the Ark Spa Palace – a real paradise for fans of all kinds of activities for the skin and body. Modern equipment and regular staff development are the main principles of work.

- Saunas, baths, swimming pools. The Ark Spa Palace can be visited by the whole family or in the company of close friends. The salon offers all kinds of baths and saunas: hammam, Roman baths, salt room, children’s and adult pools. A separate games room is an opportunity to relax with children, where they will be completely safe.

- A restaurant. After active procedures in the salon, you can relax and taste dishes of European and Oriental cuisine. The dinner can be combined with the procedures.

In the Ark Spa Palace, you will not only have effective modern solutions for beauty and health, but also unforgettable emotions. Each client is guaranteed a high level of service and a truly individual approach.

Ark SPA Palace

Современному человеку выглядеть хорошо и молодо не сложно. Для этого создаются все условия: косметологические процедуры, составление правильного рациона питания, массажи, бани, сауны. Особенно прекрасно, когда все это доступно в одном месте – в Ark Spa Palace.

Салон Ark Spa Palace предлагает:

- Фитнес-центр. Групповые занятия позволят поддерживать организм в тонусе круглый год. Опытные тренера, отличные условия тренировки, раздевалки с комфортными душевыми кабинами и привлекательные цены.

-Косметология. В Ark Spa Palace – настоящий рай для любителей разного рода мероприятий для кожи и тела. Современное оборудование и регулярное повышение квалификации персонала – главные принципы работы.

- Сауны, бани, бассейны. В Ark Spa Palace можно приезжать всей семьей или в компании близких друзей. Салон предлагает все виды бань и саун: хаммам, римские термы, соляная комната, детский и взрослые бассейны. Отдельная игровая комната – это возможность отдыха с детьми, где они будут в полной безопасности.

- Ресторан. После активных процедур в салоне вы сможете расслабиться и попробовать блюда европейской и восточной кухни. Изысканную трапезу можно совместить с процедурами.

В салоне Ark Spa Palace Вас ждут не только эффективные современные решения для красоты и здоровья, но и незабываемые эмоции. Каждому клиенту гарантируется высокий уровень сервиса и действительно индивидуальный подход.