Fontan Sky center

In the Fontan Sky center you can buy food for the whole week, buy gifts and flowers, home furniture and interior items, women's and men's clothing, sports products and underwear, shoes and accessories, computer and household appliances, jewelry, jewelry, cosmetics and perfumery.

Fontan Sky center has more than 100 stores of various categories. We have a lot of world famous brands such as Pierre Cardin, Adidas, Carlo Pazolini, Love Moschino, Dirk Bikkembergs, Chester, DIM, Tom Tailor, Polo Garage, Levi's, Guess, Xagon Man and many others. Make shopping trips a pleasant pastime, relax and have fun together with the whole family!

Enjoy yourself with movie novelties and delicious popcorn in the huge seven-hall Cinema City multiplex, survive disturbing emotions in an interactive 10D attraction or play your favorite game at Play Station Cafe. There are restaurants with a wide variety of cuisine: "Bohemian", "Maestro", "Itis Flowers Cafe", "Par le Cinema", "Sushi Boom".

For connoisseurs of photography and painting in the shopping center, an art and photo gallery is open. We can make manicure, styling, braid braids - in beauty salons Fontan Sky center you will get a full range of hairdressing, manicure and beauty services of the highest quality.

On the territory of the shopping center there is a children's entertainment center Igroland, as well as an Antoshka supermarket and an outdoor playground. Do you want to go shopping, to a movie theater or a restaurant, but there's no one to leave the children with? In "Big Buddy" your kid will be under the supervision of experienced educators and animators, and you can devote this time to yourself - go shopping, make a manicure, watch a movie, indulge yourself with your favorite dish, and be absolutely sure that your child is not only in reliable hands, but also spends this time fun and with pleasure.

ТРЦ Fontan Sky center

В Fontan Sky center можно купить продукты на всю неделю, приобрести подарки и цветы, мебель для дома и предметы интерьера, женскую и мужскую одежду, товары для спорта и нижнее белье, обувь и аксессуары, компьютерную и бытовую технику, ювелирные украшения, бижутерию, косметику и парфюмерию.

Fontan Sky center насчитывает более 100 магазинов различных категорий. Там представлено множество всемирно известных мировых брендов, таких как Pierre Cardin, Adidas, Carlo Pazolini, Love Moschino, Dirk Bikkembergs, Chester, DIM, Tom Tailor, Polo Garage, Levi’s, Guess, Xagon Man и многих других. Сделайте походы по магазинам приятным времяпрепровождением, отдыхайте и развлекайтесь вместе со всей семьей!

Порадуйте себя кино-новинками и вкусным попкорном в огромном семизальном мультиплексе «Синема Сити», переживите яркие эмоции в интерактивном «10D» аттракционе или сыграйте в любимую игру в «Play Station Cafe». К вашим услугам рестораны с самой разнообразной кухней: «Богемский», «Маэстро», «Itis Flowers Cafe», «Par le Cinema», «Sushi Boom».

Для ценителей фотографии и живописи в торговом центре открыты картинная и фото-галерея. У нас можно сделать маникюр, укладку, заплести косы — в beauty-салонах Fontan Sky center вы получите полный комплекс парикмахерских, маникюрных и косметологических услуг высшего качества.

На территории торгового центра расположен детский развлекательный центр «Игроленд», а также супермаркет «Антошка» и игровая площадка под открытым небом. Хотите пойти за покупками, в кинотеатр или ресторан, но не с кем оставить детей? В «Big Buddy» ваш малыш будет под присмотром опытных воспитателей и аниматоров, а вы сможете посвятить это время себе — пройтись по магазинам, сделать маникюр, посмотреть кино, побаловать себя любимым блюдом, и быть абсолютно уверенными, что ваш ребенок не только находится в надежных руках, но и проводит это время весело и с удовольствием.