Sanatorium Kuyalnik

Kuyalnik is famous for its therapeutic mud, which is extracting at the bottom of the Kuyalnik Pond. Mud applications diluted mud baths, physiotherapy, underwater traction, the beach and experienced doctors are waiting for you.

On the territory of the sanatorium, there is a modern polyclinic. In the clinic, there is an X-ray room, a dentist's office, physiotherapy, a gym and a swimming pool with the salt water from Kuyalnik Pond. Underwater traction and massage. In addition, the clinic offers mud cure for residents of Odessa and visitors of the city– all year round. The sauna also works.

The mud baths built in the XIX century are still working properly. The technique of peloidotherapy, laid at the dawn of the discovery of therapeutic mud as such, has significantly expanded. In modern mud baths, they have successfully started using divorce and gas mud baths, bromine baths.

Modern resort based Kuyalnik sulfide-silt mud continues to deliver the people from infertility, returns to normal lives after injuries of the musculoskeletal system. Sanatorium Kuyalnik specializes in the treatment of diseases such as psoriasis, arthritis, and arthrosis, osteoarthritis of joints, osteochondrosis and diseases of the nervous system. The sanatorium helps in the treatment of ailments of the gastrointestinal tract and upper respiratory tract.

Санаторий Куяльник

Куяльник славится прежде всего своей лечебной грязью, добываемой на дне Куяльницкого лимана. Грязевые аппликации, разводные грязевые ванны, физиотерапия, подводное вытяжение, пляж и опытные врачи ждут вас.

На территории санатория имеется своя, современная поликлиника. В поликлинике работает рентген кабинет, кабинет стоматолога, физиотерапия, спортзал и оздоровительный бассейн с рапой лимана. Подводное вытяжение и массаж. Также в поликлинике для жителей Одессы и гостей города предлагают процедуру грязелечение – круглый год. Дополнительно работает сауна.

Построенная в XIX веке грязелечебница до сих пор исправно работает. Методика пелоидетерапии, заложенная на заре открытия лечебных грязей как таковых, значительно расширилась. В современной грязелечебнице успешно начали применять газогрязевые ванны, бромные.

Современный санаторий на основе Куяльницких сульфидно-иловых грязей продолжает избавлять людей от бесплодия, возвращает к полноценной жизни людей после полученных травм опорно-двигательного аппарата. Санаторий Куяльник специализируется в лечении таких заболеваний как псориаз, артрит, артроз, остеоартроз суставов, остеохондроз и заболеваний нервной системы. Санаторий помогает в лечении недугов кишечно-желудочного тракта и верхних дыхательных путей.