Sanatorium White Acacia

Sanatorium “White Acacia” is located in the historical center of Odessa, in the Arcadia area. Thanks to this successful location, vacationers can not only spend a full rest and recreation, but also see all the sights of this city. The health resort is a great place for a family holiday.

The sanatorium is profiled on diseases of the heart and blood vessels, ENT organs, endocrine system, organs of the supporting and motor system, organs of vision. The treatment uses a wide range of procedures, including physiotherapy, mud therapy, heat treatment, massage, laser therapy, mineral water and exercise therapy.

Guests live in a twelve-store building, equipped with an elevator, and designed for 280 seats. The following types of rooms are available: “two-room suite”, “junior suite” and rooms with private facilities on the block. In rooms with private facilities on the block, there is a TV, telephone, a loggia; refrigerator, shower and a bathroom – on the block. The rooms “junior suite” and “suite” have TV, air conditioning, refrigerator, telephone, bathroom and a bath with the shower. Meals are organized according to the buffet system, full board.

In the sanatorium “White Acacia” well-thought-of infrastructure that allows you to spend time interesting for all vacationers, regardless of age. For the active pastime, there are a gym, billiards, tennis court. You can calmly spend time in the sauna, library, and cinema. Karaoke and a disco are available for entertainment. On the territory, there is parking for private vehicles. There is also a playground for children.

Санаторий Белая Акация

Санаторий «Белая акация» расположен в историческом центре города Одесса, в районе Аркадия. Благодаря такому удачному месторасположению отдыхающие могут не только провести полноценный отдых и оздоровление, но и посмотреть все достопримечательности этого города. Здравница является прекрасным местом для семейного отдыха.

Санаторий профилируется на заболеваниях сердца и сосудов, ЛОР органов, эндокринной системы, органах опорной и двигательной системы, органов зрения. В лечении используется широкий спектр процедур, в том числе физиотерапия, грязелечение, теплолечение, массаж, лазеротерапия, применяются минеральные воды и лечебная физкультура.

Проживают гости в двенадцатиэтажном корпусе, оснащенным лифтом, и рассчитанном на 280 мест. Предоставляются следующие типы номеров: «двухкомнатный люкс», «полулюкс» и номера с удобствами на блок. В номерах с удобствами на блок есть телевизор, телефон, лоджия; холодильник, душ и санузел – на блок. В номерах «полулюкс» и «люкс» есть телевизор, система кондиционирования, холодильник, телефон, санузел и ванна с душем. Питание организовано по системе шведского стола, полный пансион.

В санатории «Белая акация» хорошо продуманная инфраструктура, которая позволяет интересно проводить время всем отдыхающим, в независимости от возраста. Для активного времяпрепровождения работает тренажерный зал, бильярд, теннисный корт. Спокойно провести время можно в сауне, библиотеке, кинотеатре. Для развлечения гостей работает караоке и дискотека. На территории есть парковка для личного транспорта. Для детей организована игровая площадка.