Odessa Film Studio

A well-known studio and loved by the people in many parts of our country, as well as far beyond its borders, for its long history has created a large number of popular films that have long been considered genuine masterpieces of Russian cinema.

Today the collective of the film studio is striving to revive the former Glory based on beautiful traditions and continuity of generations.

The well-known fact that the Odessa film studio at all times was focused on the production of popular cinema and the main revenue in the world brings the production of the popular cinema.

Joint Stock Company "Odessa Film Studio" was established in 2005 based on the state enterprise "Odessa Film Studio of Feature Films" and is its full legal successor. The «National Program» provided for the creation of a joint stock company with the participation of the state and the attraction of a private investor for the Development of the National Film Industry for 2003-2007.

On the territory of the studio, which is located in the center of the city at the very shore of the Black Sea, on an area of 6.5 hectares there are three shooting pavilions with an area of 600 sq. M, 432 sq. M and 240 sq. M. There is a beautiful field site, office and industrial premises, a shop of decorative and technical facilities, the capabilities of which allow you to make scenery of any complexity, in both pavilion and on-site venues.

Одесская киностудия

Известная студия и горячо любимая народом во многих уголках нашей страны, а также далеко за ее пределами, за свою многолетнюю историю создала большое количество популярных фильмов, которые по праву давно считаются подлинными шедеврами отечественного кино.

Сегодня коллектив киностудии стремится к возрождению былой Славы на основе прекрасных традиций и преемственности поколений.

Известный факт, что Одесская киностудия во все времена была ориентирована на производство популярного кино, а основные доходы в мире приносит производство именно популярного кино.

Акционерное общество «Одесская киностудия» создано в 2005 году на базе государственного предприятия «Одесская киностудия художественных фильмов» и является его полным правопреемником. Создание акционерного общества с участием государства и привлечением частного инвестора было предусмотрено «Общегосударственной программой развития национальной киноиндустрии на 2003–2007 годы».

На территории студии, которая находится в центре города у самого берега Черного моря, на площади 6,5 гектаров разместились три съемочных павильона площадью 600 кв.м, 432 кв.м и 240 кв.м. Есть прекрасная натурная площадка, офисные и производственные помещения, цех декоративно-технических сооружений, возможности которого позволяют изготавливать декорации любой сложности, как в павильонных, так и на натурных площадках.