Interesting PlacesOdessa Sparkling Wine Company

Odessa Sparkling Wine Company was founded in the end of XIX century by French entrepreneur Henry Roederer. Initially, the plant was named "Champagne Plant of Roederer Henry  " and engaged a classic recipe in the production of sparkling wine. Later, in 1952, the plant started production of champagne by reservoir method .

Now Odessa Sparkling Wine Company produces annually 15 million bottles of champagne of 34 species under the trademarks " Odessa ", "L'Odessika" and "Henri Roederer". Production of the plant is known in various countries of the world. Since 2009 Odessa Sparkling Wine Company is included in one of the largest associations of producers of alcohol in the world «Gruppo CAMPARI».

In the frameworks of excursion program visitors of the enterprise  can see the entire process of champagne production , from wine productsacceptance to final  step; visit all the main shops , which sell an elite product .


On Facebook

Odessa City Guide

Free mobile application

City Centre Map

Find out where are landmarks, museums, temples & churches, cultural centers, and theaters

Интересные местаОдесский завод шампанских вин

Одесский завод шампанских вин основан был в конце XIX века французским предпринимателем Генри Редерером. Первоначально завод носил имя «Шампанский завод Генри Редерера», и занимался производством игристого вина по классической рецептуре. Позже, в 1952 году, завод перешел на производство шампанского резервуарным способом.

Сейчас Одесский завод шампанских вин производит в год 15 млн. бутылок шампанского 34 видов под торговыми марками "Одесса", "L'Odessika" и "Henri Roederer".Продукцию завода знают в различных странах мира. С 2009 года Одесский завод шампанских вин входит в одно из самых больших объединений производителей алкоголя в мире «Gruppo CAMPARI».

В рамках экскурсионной программы посетители предприятия могут увидеть весь технологический процесс производства шампанского: от приемки виноматериалов до готовой продукции; побывать во всех основных цехах, где изготовляется элитный продукт.