Ice Club & Skating Rink Umka

Since the opening of the indoor ice rink “Umka” has become a favorite vacation spot for people of all ages, lifestyles and activities. The ice rink “Umka” is the meeting place for small and adult, beginners and experienced skaters, hockey players – everyone who enjoys skating! Skating with a company of friends or with the family makes your rest-time unforgettable.

Every day, the ice club provides disco and shows with the participation of leading DJs and pop bands; quizzes, competitions and prize draws; children's morning performances and ice corporate parties; folk festivals and romantic evenings and night skating on the ice for groups.

Also on the territory of the ice rink is the “ICE Cafe Umka” with hot drinks and light snacks.

Specifications: ice field size is 22 x 47 m. The base is compacted soil; the pipe system is covered with sand. Refrigeration unit has a capacity of 352 kW. The ice area is surrounded by standard double boards IIHF produced by the Czech Republic and by glass with a rack and by protective net.

The skating rink provides good discounts for students and pupils, as well as for nighttime skiing.

Ледовый клуб-каток Умка

С момента открытия крытый ледовый каток «УМКА» стал любимым местом отдыха людей разных возрастов, образа жизни и сферы деятельности.

Ледовый каток Умка – место встречи маленьких и взрослых, начинающих и опытных фигуристов, хоккеистов, конькобежцев – всех, кто получает удовольствие от катания на коньках! Катание компанией друзей или с семьей делает отдых на катке веселым, душевным и запоминающимся.

Ежедневно в ледовом клубе проводятся дискотеки и шоу-программы на льду с участием ведущих ди-джеев и поп-групп; викторины, конкурсы и розыгрыши призов; детские утренники и ледовые корпоративные вечеринки; народные гуляния и романтические вечера, проводятся ночные катания на льду для групп.

Также на территории катка есть «ICE кафе Умка» с горячими напитками и легкими закусками.

Технические характеристики: размер ледового поля 22 х 47 м. Основание – уплотненный грунт, трубная система засыпана песком. Холодильный агрегат мощностью 352 кВт. Ледовое полотно окружено стандартными бортами IIHF производства Чехии и двойными - стекло со стойкой и защитной сеткой.

Каток предоставляет хорошие скидки студентам и школьникам, а также на катание в ночное время суток.